Tour Packages http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com Tour Packages Tue, 07 Jul 2020 16:12:08 +0530 en-us http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com 6 Days Andaman Tour Package [5Nights/6Days] http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/6-days-andaman-tour-package-5nights-6days.htm http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/6-days-andaman-tour-package-5nights-6days.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Amazing Maharashtra Tour http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/amazing-maharashtra-tour.htm http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/amazing-maharashtra-tour.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Darjeeling Gangtok Tour http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/darjeeling-gangtok-tour.htm http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/darjeeling-gangtok-tour.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Delightful Goa Vacation Tour http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/delightful-goa-vacation-tour.htm http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/delightful-goa-vacation-tour.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Golden Triangle Tour http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-tour.htm http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/golden-triangle-tour.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Jim Corbett with Nainital Tour http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/jim-corbett-with-nainital-tour.htm http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/jim-corbett-with-nainital-tour.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Journey to Ladakh Tour http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/journeyto-ladakh-tour.htm http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/journeyto-ladakh-tour.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Munnar Thekkady Alleppey Kochi Tour http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/munnar-thekkady-alleppey-kochi-tour.htm http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/munnar-thekkady-alleppey-kochi-tour.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Magnificent Shimla Manali Tour http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/magnificent-shimla-manali-tour.htm http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/magnificent-shimla-manali-tour.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Meghalaya with Kaziranga Tour http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/meghalaya-with-kaziranga-tour.htm http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/meghalaya-with-kaziranga-tour.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Rajasthan Cultural Tour ( 9n 10d) http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/rajasthan-cultural-tour9n-10d.htm http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/rajasthan-cultural-tour9n-10d.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Langkawi Malaysia Tour Package http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/langkawi-malaysia-tour-package.htm http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/langkawi-malaysia-tour-package.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Maldives Honeymoon Package http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/maldives-honeymoon-package.htm http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/maldives-honeymoon-package.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Romantic Honeymoon in Bali Tour http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/romantic-honeymoonin-bali-tour.htm http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/romantic-honeymoonin-bali-tour.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Romantic Mauritius Tour http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/romantic-mauritius-tour.htm http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/romantic-mauritius-tour.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Switzerland and Paris Tour http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/switzerland-and-paris-tour.htm http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/switzerland-and-paris-tour.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Bangkok Pattaya & Phuket Tour Package http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/bangkok-pattaya-phuket-tour-package.htm http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/bangkok-pattaya-phuket-tour-package.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days The Best of Nepal Tour http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/the-bestof-nepal-tour.htm http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/the-bestof-nepal-tour.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Bhutan Overland Tour http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/bhutan-overland-tour.htm http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/bhutan-overland-tour.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Cambodia - Phnom Penh with Siem Reap Tour http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/cambodia-phnom-penh-with-siem-reap-tour.htm http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/cambodia-phnom-penh-with-siem-reap-tour.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days The Best of South Africa Tour http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/the-bestof-south-africa-tour.htm http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/the-bestof-south-africa-tour.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Uzbekistan – the Pearl of Central Asia Tour http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/uzbekistan-the-pearlof-central-asia-tour.htm http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/uzbekistan-the-pearlof-central-asia-tour.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Delightful Sri Lanka Tour http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/delightful-sri-lanka-tour.htm http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/delightful-sri-lanka-tour.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Majestic Dubai Tour http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/majestic-dubai-tour.htm http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/majestic-dubai-tour.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Exhilarating Egypt Tour http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/exhilarating-egypt-tour.htm http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/exhilarating-egypt-tour.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Kazakhstan with Almaty Tour http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/kazakhstan-with-almaty-tour.htm http://www.flyingfeetholidays.com/holiday-packages/kazakhstan-with-almaty-tour.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days